When a user leaves the company (and his user account is suspended/deleted), as long as their account is open on our end, the following actions will be maintained:
- All Dashboards, reports and Data Query templates are maintained.
- Custom metrics and segments are maintained and available to all users for their respective sites.
- API accounts remain active over the predefined period.
- Scheduled exports are no longer sent.
- These documents cannot be accessed by third parties for modification.
As such, before you leave, we recommend sharing all your documents:
- Making all your Data Query templates Public,
- Giving co-ownership access to your dashboards to a colleague so he/she can continue to administrate those documents,
- Share your reports to a colleague.